1. IF user has placed nodes on the canvas, not saved, and takes an action such as:
- Selecting new pipeline type
- Loading pipeline from template
- Loading pipeline from import
- Leaving Hydrator
THEN, the 'Unsaved Changes' dialogue box appears.
Text: "Do you want to save pipeline as a draft?"
Buttons: 'Cancel,' 'Save,' and 'X')
a. If user clicks 'Save,' then the message is dismissed and the user remains on original screen.
b. If user clicks 'Don't Save,' then the pipeline is not saved as a draft and the user is taken to intended destination.
c. If user clicks 'X,' then the message is dismissed and the user remains on original screen.