Uploaded image for project: 'CDAP'
  1. CDAP
  2. CDAP-16756

Studio - When deleting multiple nodes at one time, {command}-Z should restore all the nodes deleted

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Open
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 6.3.0
    • Component/s: UI
    • Labels:
      None
    • Rank:
      1|i00wy7:

      Description

      As a user, I expect for Undos to to restore whatever actions I previously performed. 

      When I select multiple nodes and delete them, I expect "undo" to restore all the nodes I have just deleted in one action. 

      Currently, if I select 2 nodes and delete them, I have to select undo (either with {command}-Z or by clicking the "undo" icon) twice to restore both nodes. 

       

      Acceptance Criteria:

      clicking undo once, restores all the nodes and connections I just deleted. 

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              mikkin Mikkin Patel
              Reporter:
              lea Lea
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated: