Uploaded image for project: 'CDAP'
  1. CDAP
  2. CDAP-8972

Deleting node from Pipeline should have check for confirmation

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Won't Fix
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 4.1.2
    • Component/s: UI
    • Labels:
      None
    • Sprint:
      UP3 Sprint 1
    • Rank:
      1|hzy33r:

      Description

      When working on a pipeline, while trying to open properties or move the nodes around, user can accidentally click on the delete cross in the corner of the icon. More so on the "fit to screen" view for large pipelines where icons are relatively small. A confirmation check to delete a node would avoid this.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              rohit Rohit Nistala
              Reporter:
              deepak Deepak Wadhwani
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: